Other Offices And Directorates

Diocesan Director, LARM:
Rev. Fr. Miguel B. Adriosula

Office for Catechetical Ministry:
Rev. Fr. Isidro D. Puyat

Office for Campus Ministry:
Rev. Fr. Augusto (Denis) Ma. de Leon, MMHC

Office for Ecumenism and Inter-Religious Dialogue:
Rev. Fr. Jose Salvador D. Mallari

Office for Justice and Peace:
Rev. Fr. Julius L. Belen

Office for Hospital Ministry:
Rev. Fr. Perfecto B. Alto Jr.

Office for Prison Ministry:
Rev. Fr. Nezelle O. Lirio

Office for Pastoral Care of Migrants and Itinerant People:
Rev. Fr. Abraham M. Cruz

Office for the Protection of Women and Children:
Rev. Fr. Joseph B. Azarcon

Office for Senior Citizens:
Rev. Fr. Constacio Caberte

Office for Indigenous Peoples
Rev. Fr.
Venes Matias

Office for Ecological Concerns:
Rev. Fr. Jacinto L. Beltran

Office for Farmers and Rural Poor:
Rev. Fr. Aldrin B. Domingo

Office for Church Constructions and Cultural Heritage:
Rev. Fr. Francisco O. Algas Jr.